August New Entry

We are back for #MixtapeMonday! For this week, it’s time to freshen up your playlist with our compilation of 8 new-entries which have just been released this August! For the ones pulling an all-nighter, the excitingly upbeat tempo of this playlist will keep you up in the mood. So, enjoy the mix


1. The Weeknd – Love in The Sky
2. MGMT Your LIfe Is A Lie
3. John Newman – Love me again
4. Drake – Hold On We’re Going Home
5. Arctic Monkeys – Why’d you only call me when you’re high?
6. Eugene McGuinness – Fairlight
7. TV on The Radio – Mercy
8. Babyshambles- Nothing comes to nothing